Name: Password:
Registration
  Return to home page
About the company
We give a full complex of services on transportation of cargoes in any point of the world, we try to satisfy as much as possible needs and wishes of our clients.
next >
We offer you the information about the unloaded and free transport to our terminals.
next >
COMPANY W&E FORWARD
establishted in Azerbaijan in 1992.

Company W&E FORWARD works in the market of the international transport services since 1992.

During with 1992 for 1999 we rendered only forwarding services. In 1993-1994 we had been did huge work on attraction to Caucasus and Transcaucasia large international carriers. We accept active participation in programs TRACEKA.

W&E FORWARD never rests on its laurels and always keeps up with the times. It readily responds to every subtle change in the freight business, and is entering the world market of transportation services.

Today, W&E FORWARD has its offices in Europe, Asia and CIS, i.e. at the crossroads key transport arteries have been opened. It allows to be independent of various political decisions. In all our branches we have machines, registered in country of residence.

Now W&E FORWARD is the rallied collective of professionals and adherents. Our experts will find an individual approach for each client, will help to break a language barrier, will professionally issue the documentation and will organize duly dispatch and transportation of cargoes. Our purpose to provide to the client the decision of all problems connected with the organization of cargo transportations and to provide the maximal safety and safety of a cargo.

We give a full complex of services on transportation of cargoes in any point of the world, we try to satisfy as much as possible needs and wishes of our clients.

Our long-term experience in the freight service market, well-organized operations, a wide agency network and highly qualified personnel guarantee our clients efficient shipments of any complexity, meeting delivery dates, ensuring safety of goods and tracking the cargo throughout entire shipment and loading process.

W&E FORWARD is your right choice!
Here you can fill out the application form for shipping. What more will your information, the better we can formulate a response to its decision.



Our company has own park of machines allowing to the full to satisfy the requirement of customers. We use machines of mark MAN: awning (from 86 cube. up to 120 cube.) and refrigerators 84 cube of m.
freight   |   placement of order   |   clients   |   services   |   about the company


copyright by W&E Forwarding 1996-2006
all rights reserved
tel.: +994 12 480 23 95  
fax.: +994 12 480 23 94  
office@we-forward.com  
our location  

Full Information

Имя пользователя: Пароль:
Регистрация
  Вернуться на главную страницу
О компании
Мы предоставляем полный комплекс услуг по перевозке грузов в любую точку мира, стараемся максимально удовлетворить потребности и пожелания наших Клиентов.
далее >
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию информацию о незагруженном и свободном транспорте на наших терминалах.
далее >
КОМПАНИЯ W&E FORWARD
основана в Азербайджане в 1992 году.

В период с 1992 по 1999 год мы предоставляли только экспедиторские услуги. В 1993-1994 годах нами была проделана огромная работа по привлечению на Кавказ и Закавказье крупных международных перевозчиков. Принимаем активное участие в программах TRACEKA.

Компания W&E FORWARD не останавливается на достигнутых успехах и, продолжает идти в ногу со временем, чутко реагирует на все изменения в развитии транспортного бизнеса, выходит на мировой рынок транспортных услуг. На сегодняшний день компания располагает филиалами в Европе, Азии, и странах СНГ, т.е. на перепутье ключевых транспортных артерий, это позволяет быть независимым от различных политических решений. Во всех филиалах компании имеется автотранспорт, зарегистрированный в стране пребывания.

В настоящее время W&E FORWARD – это сплоченный коллектив профессионалов и единомышленников. Наши специалисты найдут для каждого клиента индивидуальный подход, помогут преодолеть языковой барьер, профессионально оформят документацию и организуют своевременное экспедирование и перевозку грузов.

Наша цель – обеспечить клиенту решение всех проблем, связанных с организацией грузоперевозок и обеспечить максимальную безопасность и сохранность груза.

Мы предоставляем полный комплекс услуг по перевозке грузов в любую точку мира, стараемся максимально удовлетворить потребности и пожелания наших Клиентов.

Долговременная работа на рынке грузовых перевозок, четкая организация работы, широкая агентская сеть и высокая квалификация персонала гарантирует нашим клиентам осуществление перевозок любой сложности, соблюдение сроков доставки, сохранность и отслеживание груза на всех этапах перевозки и погрузки. W&E FORWARD - Ваш правильный выбор!
Здесь Вы можете заполнить форму заявки на перевозку груза. Чем подробнее будет Ваша информация, тем точнее мы сможем сформулировать ответ для ее решения.



Наша компания имеет собственный парк машин, позволяющий в полной мере удовлетворить требования заказчиков. Мы используем машины марки MAN: тентованные (от 86 куб. м до 120 куб. м) и рефрижераторы 84 куб м.


copyright by W&E Forwarding 1996-2006©
all rights reserved
тел.: +994 12 480 23 95  
факс.: +994 12 480 23 94  
office@we-forward.com  
схема проезда  

полная информация